Board of Directors

The Philomath Downtown Association  is the 501(c)(3) non-profit entity that oversees the Philomath Downtown Association Board of Directors. Board members are charged with policy administration, public relations, program evaluation, and short and long-term strategic planning. Together, with the City of Philomath, we are working to cultivate and promote the wonderful city of Philomath. It is through our mission and dedicated volunteers that this can happen.

The Board of Directors meets the first Tuesday of every month in the Conference Room at 1215 Main Street at 9:00 a.m.  Please contact the PDA Office for more information on how to become involved.  You can contact us by calling 541.929.2203 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .

2014 – 2015 Board of Directors

  • Jack Duren, President
  • Kay McGee, Treasurer/Secretary, JD McGee Engineering
  • Helen Bennett, Edward Jones
  • Angie Baca, Philomath City Council Liaison, Marys Peak True Value
  • Linda Zielinski, Philomath Resident
  • Craig Tokuda, Healing Motion Physical Therapy
  • Kelly Candanoza, Town & Country Realty
  • Jeff Reams, Turnstone Environmental Consultants
  • Angela Norman, Center for Nonprofit Stewardship

PDA Board